First Crochet Pattern

crochet sock monkey hat

I’m so excited that I posted my first ever FREE pattern on my blog! Last week, I made the most adorable newborn sized sock monkey hat and I’ve been oogling over it ever since. I’m not sure what it is that is so special, but I think it’s just one of the cutest darned things I’ve ever seen.  It may have something to do with the fact that it’s just so little and cute… or the sparkles in the silver yarn!! I don’t know but whatever it is, it made me want to share it with the world!  Aren’t you lucky?!?!… I sure thought so 🙂  Now, I’ve never written a pattern before, so you’ll have to bare with me if there are parts that you don’t understand… I’ll be glad to help though!!

Well… What are you waiting for?!?! Click here and get started making your own!!

See you soon!!

*Jess*

Leave a Reply

