Little Me, the Busy Bee…

I’ve been quiet on here but don’t let that fool ya! I have been trying to get this unorganized mess I call our house, into an organized home. It’s just all the little things that get built up and put into a corner, or make their way onto the counter, or table, or even the spare bedroom… I now have a shelf for all of our towels in the master bathroom, and a 4-bin organizer for all of our shoes by the front door. Ah, it’s the little things…. I also managed to get all of the chemicals in the house out of Tucker’s reach. Once I’m done organizing, I’ll be posting some pictures and where I got everything from.

PS – I can’t get enough of those collapsible fabric totes!

See ya later!

*Jess*

Leave a Reply

