Time Flies…

When you’re having fun! I know, I know, I’ve been neglecting my blog, but that wasn’t my intent. Tucker and I went to stay with my mom and dad in Indiana for a week to pass some time. I had planned on blogging while I was there; however, it didn’t happen that way. I’m so used to my days seeming a little long because it’s all me taking care of Tucker all day… Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE it, but some days can be long and tiring. With my mom home all day with us, and just that little help, made the days go by that much quicker. 

Although I haven’t been blogging, I wouldn’t be myself if I weren’t crafting! I promise I’ll be posting all sorts of new things and ideas that I’ve been keeping myself busy with!

Leave a Reply

