Deployment Homecoming Shirt

image

I can’t remember where I saw the wording for this shirt but its so fitting for my son when he’s on the loose. The shirt is just a plain t shirt from Walmart. I typed up the phrase and printed it out and made sure I liked the size on the shirt. The font used for DADDY is called patriot. I found it on a site for free, I’ll try to find it and link to it some time. Once I made sure I liked the size of it, I trimmed the edges of the paper so it would fit under and then traced with puff paint. I love how it turned out and it was a hit at the airport! And here’s the back

image

Leave a Reply

