I’m Alive!!

I have to apologize for being so quiet lately… I don’t really have any excuses either, just being lazy mostly! I have still been making all sorts of crafts for Christmas gifts but I don’t want to risk the ones I’m making them for seeing their gift on here. That being said,  I probably won’t be posting many crafty things until I’ve given those gifts! I’m actually counting down the minutes until my son goes down for a nap so I can get out some material without him “helping” me. I came up with the best idea for a gift for my son and my bff’s son! I promise I will post all of the neat crafts I’ve been making after Christmas though 🙂 and I’ve got a few food recipes that I’ve tried out and some others that I have lined up to try and will try to post about.

See you later!

*Jess*

Leave a Reply

