Hot Pink and Zebra Scarf

image

I made this scarf as a gift for Christmas for my husbands step-mother. She wears a lot of black and white hence the “zebra” idea. And who doesn’t love some hot pink with their zebra print?! This was super easy and whipped up in about 4 evenings. I just left the ends long and added the fringe so there was never even any ends to weave in! I couldn’t actually find a pattern for exactly what I wanted, so I improvised off of a ripple afghan pattern. This was difficult to give away because I really liked it!

One thought on “Hot Pink and Zebra Scarf

Leave a Reply

