Crochet Addiction!

So I seem to go through phases of different crafts. I’ll get obsessed with crochet for a month and start several projects and only finish a few (whoops!). And then I’ll get into a sewing kick and do the same. Well, right now it’s crochet that I’m completely enthralled with. Over the next few weeks I’m sure I’ll be posting lots of crochet projects I’ve started (and hopefully finished!)

The first one here is a baby blanket for my nephew who is due in November! I’m going to be an aunt for the first time, eeek! I added the letters which were free. They are the moogly alphabet on ravelry. The bumble bee was an addition too and can be found here http://craftycori.com/2014/06/buzzy-bee-baby-blanket-with-matching-hat/

image

The pattern for this is here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/181367191/intarsia-deer-crochet-pattern-bambi-baby You can check out this lady’s etsy site and her website is amazing too! She’s got some super cute stuff! I bought the fox pillow pattern too so be on the lookout for my finished product soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

