I’m new at this…

So I’m really new at this blogging stuff but I cannot wait to get started! I guess first thing’s first… I’ll do the boring introduction 🙂
My name is Jessica. I’m happily married to my high school sweetheart and hero, Brian. He is currently serving our country in the United States Air Force. We have one son who is just over 15 months old. I’m a stay-at-home-mom who loves her job! I cloth diaper, craft, and clean all day! And I wouldn’t change a thing 🙂
That’s the basics and I’m sure you’ll find out more from my posts!
See you soon!
*Jess*

2 thoughts on “I’m new at this…

  1. Nikki-Ann Tafaro

    Yay!! I was just thinking the other day that, if you were to start a blog, I would TOTALLY follow it. I love your motivation, creativity, and love that you have. I’ve never followed a blog before but I will now 🙂

    Happy Blogging!

    Reply

Leave a comment